Entertainer of the Year: George Strait

Male Vocalist of the Year: Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year: Blake Shelton, Based on a True Story...

Song of the Year: Jessi Alexander, Connie Harrington and Jimmy Yeary, "I Drive Your Truck" (performed by Lee Brice)

Single of the Year: Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"

New Artist of the Year: Kacey Musgraves

Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town

Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line

Music Video of the Year: Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban, "Highway Don't Care"

Musical Event of the Year: Tim McGraw with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban, "Highway Don't Care"

Musician of the Year: Mac McAnally


H Τaylor Swift πήρε ειδικό βραβείο το οποίο έχει απονεμηθεί άλλη μια φορά στο 

παρελθόν, το 2005 στον Garth Brooks