Οι υποψηφιότητες για τα ετήσια βραβεία είναι:


Best song musically and lyrically
Bloodstream - Ed Sheeran
Bros - Wolf Alice
Wasn't Expecting That - Jamie Lawson

Best contemporary song
All My Friends - Snakehips ft Tinashe & Chance The Rapper
Cargo - Roots Manuva
Shutdown - Skepta

Most performed work
Hold Back The River - James Bay
Hold My Hand - Jess Glynne
King - Years & Years

Best album
Darling Arithmetic - Villagers
In Colour - Jamie xx
Matador - Gaz Coombes

Best film score
Ex Machina
The Duke of Burgundy

Best television soundtrack
And Then There Were None
From Darkness
London Spy